Vinyl Banners Printing
See All Reviews
10:51 16 Jun 17
Terrible! We ordered 3 banners from this company. They arrived faded and covered in printing marks (see photos) agreed to reprint all 3 but only reprinted one and now refusing to replace the other two even know they are the worst. Customer service is terrible! tales days to actually get a reply. Extremely disapointed
15:00 09 Nov 16
James was very helpful in my order! Should you need a banner quickly - they will turn around your order very swiftly. I am also saving a lot of money as other companies have charged me almost double the price. If you want fast, efficient and money saving banners I would recommend....We will be!
12:52 07 Dec 16
The online support experience of using Vinyl Banners Printing prior to placing the order and paying was very professional and efficient. Their design team was also fast and response by email, getting it all sorted super quick. Haven't yet received the banners I ordered, but if they are as efficient and professional at printing and shipping, then I will be a truly happy customer!
10:42 01 Dec 16
Amazing service. Chatted with someone called MARK who was absolutely wonderful. made my life super easy as i am not good at designing. He was very quick in his answers and also super efficient. Thank you so much.
11:21 18 Jan 17
24 HOURS IS THIS COMPANIES CONSUMER RIGHTS!!!!!! SHAMEFUL AND UNLAWFUL!!!!!My order was dealt with very efficiently and no troubles whatsoever! However, on the 1st time of using 1 of 2 pop up banners the base parted with the vinyl! I managed to see this and correct it. The 2nd banner, 2 weeks later, used for the 1st time did this too, some 4 hours after being opened. Crash, bang and the banner had pulled itself away from the base!! On contacting Vinyl Banners and sending photgraphs, emails etc and quoting consumer rights the company are not prepared to do anything whatsoever. Not even send just the roller that broke as that's all that is required! Beware if you buy from this company. Yes, they are a good price but compared to other Pop Up Banners I have purchased the base is very flimsy and so is the pole that supports it. Also, beware their attitude when something breaks due to inferior and cheap metal bases being used. Against Consumer Rights & the Law their stance is ''RETURNS & REFUNDS You must contact us immediately, via email (in writing) within 24 HOURS after receiving your goods if you are not satisfied with your order, complaints being made at a later stage will not be entertained. 24hrs start from the point you have taken delivery. We do not accept returns of printed goods unless goods are of low print quality and /or wrong size. If the goods / packaging seem damaged at the time of delivery, please do not accept delivery.Response from the owner Hi Philip, due to the nature of business, we have previously had to pay a heavy price for people trying to claim back for banners after they have used them at their event, hence the 24hr policy. However, we have fully entertained your query, arranged for collection, refitted and resending it back you, for which, in my opinion, a 1 start rating is a little harsh. Anyhow, I hope your happy in the end. Thanks for your order. We look forward to serving you again soon.THIS COMPANY HAS NOT ARRANGED COLLECTION, REFITTED OR RESENT ANYTHING! WHERE ARE YOUR EMAILS? WHERE ARE YOUR PHONE CALLS? EXACTLY. THERE AREN'T ANY.IF I COULD GIVE THEM A ZERO STAR I WOULD.SHAMEFUL AND DISHONEST.